Atrum Pars Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Peace is a Lie, There is Only Passion

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

In search of a Master

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Darth Cellim

In search of a Master Empty
PostSubject: In search of a Master   In search of a Master Icon_minitimeThu Sep 30, 2010 6:15 pm

Hello Atrum Pars!
I am Darth Cellim. i am in search of a master to instruct me in the ways of the darkside. i know the sith code well. and i have some background in normal majick. but a friend once told me he was a jedi and i responded well, i would be a sith... and then i found this site a little bit ago, just now was able to join
Back to top Go down
Darth Rathas
Lord of the Sith

PostSubject: Re: In search of a Master   In search of a Master Icon_minitimeThu Oct 21, 2010 5:44 pm

Reminds me of how I found the sith. You will find what you seek, however no master yet. None here know you quite enough, study as an acolyte first. IM me at Skiethrunner
Back to top Go down
https://atrumpars.darkbb.com
VITUS

VITUS

PostSubject: Re: In search of a Master   In search of a Master Icon_minitimeSun Oct 31, 2010 8:51 pm

i like how you guys stick to military standards,and have everyone start as an acolyte.
you never know who is just gonna join. if you realy are a darth,then you will move into it on here quickly,and if you are a self proclaimed darth,you will be figured out.

its good too,cause one military tactic is spying,and theres no telling how many jedi,will try to infiltrate the academy,in order to learn our way,study us,and try to exploit us in any way.

so my advice to any darth's,whom come in...........these measures are obviousely put in place for good productive reasons,and one of your core traits(patience) will be tested.
Back to top Go down
Lord Zero

Lord Zero

PostSubject: Re: In search of a Master   In search of a Master Icon_minitimeMon Nov 01, 2010 3:56 pm